Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, April 11

Glass Animals

With Jagwar Ma

Friday, April 28

Lil’ Wayne- Kloser 2 U Tour

Friday, April 28

Paul van Dyk North American Tour presented by Dreamstate

With Vini Vici, Alex MORPH, Heatbeat

Monday, May 08

The xx

With Sampha

Friday, May 12

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

Thursday, May 25

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

With Emarosa, Chapel

Monday, June 12

At The Drive-In

With Le Butcherettes

Sunday, August 06

Primus with special guest Clutch

Saturday, August 12

Blondie & Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour

With Deap Vally

Apr
11
8:00 PM

Glass Animals

Jagwar Ma

Apr
28
8:00 PM

Lil’ Wayne- Kloser 2 U Tour

Apr
28
8:00 PM

Paul van Dyk North American Tour presented by Dreamstate

Vini Vici, Alex MORPH, Heatbeat

May
08
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

The xx

Sampha

May
12
7:00 PM

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

May
25
6:30 PM

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

Emarosa, Chapel

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Monday, July 11

Music Review: Taste of Chaos

by Joshua Martinez for The Dallas Morning Post

Read More

Monday, September 07

Haunted Fest Announces 2015 Lineup, Expansion to Texas and Colorado

by Medved, M. for Billboard.com

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Prepare to clap… @GlassAnimals will be bringing “Pork Soda” live on April 11th - youtu.be/vI0-1bw8f7w. Tickets: cncrt.ly/hHa
11 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Hillsong @youngandfree bring their #YouthRevivalNights to Dallas on Friday, May 12th! youtu.be/J1ZchRiLaCQ. Tix: cncrt.ly/hHt
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

It’s Spring time in Texas, here is everything you must do in Dallas. 🙌 READ: bit.ly/2nrI3M7 pic.twitter.com/A5gGcRhPWR
yesterday