Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, February 23

Rebelution

With Raging Fyah

Saturday, February 24

NF- Perception Tour

With Nightly

Wednesday, March 07

MGMT

Saturday, March 10

Dallas Observer Presents Flogging Molly

Friday, March 16

Excision

With Monxx, Dion Timmer, Liquid Stranger

Tuesday, March 27

Why Don’t We - The Invitation Tour

Thursday, April 26

Haim

With Lizzo

Friday, May 04

Sum 41: Does This Look Infected 15th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, May 10

Primus and Mastodon

With All Them Witches

Feb
23
9:00 PM

Rebelution

Raging Fyah

Feb
24
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

NF- Perception Tour

Nightly

Mar
07
8:00 PM

MGMT

Mar
10
8:00 PM

Dallas Observer Presents Flogging Molly

Mar
16
8:00 PM

Excision

Monxx, Dion Timmer, Liquid Stranger

Mar
27
7:00 PM

Why Don’t We - The Invitation Tour

Latest Videos

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Tuesday, December 12

Niall Horan Celebrates Fans, Berates Cellphones at South Side Ballroom Show

by PRESTON JONES for Dallas Observer

Read More

Tuesday, December 12

Feel The Love In Texas with REZZ, MALAA, and more at CRUSH DALLAS 2018!

by Grant Gilmore for EDMIdentity

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Yo, the homies in @BigGigantic are on ๐Ÿ”ฅ tonight! ๐ŸŽถ pic.twitter.com/UoZvmxJTRK
2 days ago

BIG GIGANTIC
@BigGigantic

DALLAS! TGIF yโ€™all doors 8p @Cloudchord 8:45p @shalloumusic 9:45p Big G 10:50p ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Weโ€™re only ONE WEEK away from @RebelutionMusic: Winter GreensTour 2018 with @RagingFyah and @DJMACKLE on Friday, Feโ€ฆ twitter.com/i/web/status/9โ€ฆ
2 days ago