Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, February 22

Meek Mill

With Lil Durk, Kash Doll & Melii

Sunday, February 24

Dropkick Murphys

With Booze and Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

Friday, March 01

Metric & Zoé 2019 Tour

With July Talk

Thursday, March 14

Lil Baby - The New Generation Tour

With Blueface, City Girls, Jordan Hollywood, and Rylo Rodriguez

Saturday, March 16

Ice Cube

Wednesday, March 27

The Revivalists

With Rayland Baxter

Friday, March 29

Hozier: Wasteland, Baby! Tour

With Jade Bird

Friday, April 12

Quinn XCII: From Tour With Love

With Ashe and Christian French

Thursday, April 18

Snow Patrol

Feb
22
8:00 PM

Meek Mill

Lil Durk, Kash Doll & Melii

Feb
24
6:45 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Booze and Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

Mar
01
7:00 PM

Metric & Zoé 2019 Tour

July Talk

Mar
14
7:00 PM

Lil Baby - The New Generation Tour

Blueface, City Girls, Jordan Hollywood, and Rylo Rodriguez

Mar
16
8:00 PM

Ice Cube

Mar
22
6:30 PM

97.1 The Eagle and The Noise Presents Nothing More: The Truth Tour

Of Mice and Men, Badflower, Palisades

Latest Videos

Monday, November 26

MEEK MILL HITTING THE ROAD FOR ‘THE MOTIVATION TOUR’ IN 2019

by COREY COPELAND for TheSource.com

Read More

Tuesday, December 11

Hozier Plots Spring North American Tour

by Ryan Reed for Rolling Stone

Read More

Monday, December 17

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, PARKWAY DRIVE ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINING TOUR

by Rachel Campbell for AltPress

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Today is the LAST DAY to enter for your chance to win @MeekMill tickets for February 22nd! Enter at… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
5 hours ago

Of Mice & Men
@OMandM

SURPRISE! We’ve just released a brand new single “How To Survive” available NOW on all streaming platforms!… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
4 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Just when we thought this @MeekMill show couldn’t get more 🔥… they go and add @Melii to the lineup! Did you get y… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
yesterday