Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, December 01

97.1 The Eagle presents Chevelle

With with special guests 10 Years & AEGES

Saturday, December 02

Slugz City

With Snails, Bro Safari, Space Jesus, Boogie T, Squnto

Friday, February 02

Dua Lipa

With Tommy Genesis

Friday, February 23

Rebelution

With Raging Fyah

Saturday, February 24

NF- Perception Tour

Friday, March 16

Excision

With Monxx, Dion Timmer

Tuesday, March 27

Why Don’t We - The Invitation Tour

Dec
01
7:30 PM

97.1 The Eagle presents Chevelle

with special guests 10 Years & AEGES

Dec
02
8:30 PM

Slugz City

Snails, Bro Safari, Space Jesus, Boogie T, Squnto

Feb
02
8:00 PM

Dua Lipa

Tommy Genesis

Feb
23
9:00 PM

Rebelution

Raging Fyah

Feb
24
8:00 PM

NF- Perception Tour

Mar
16
8:00 PM

Excision

Monxx, Dion Timmer

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Friday, April 07

Sick Big Sean Bounced Back for His Fans Saturday

by Jesus Jimenez for Dallas Observer

Read More

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Twitter
Gavin James
@gavinjames

Aaaah thanks Dallas 🙌 hope you had a great night 😁 thanks @NiallOfficial for having me on this tour! it has been un… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
12 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

✨If you’re here for the @NiallOfficial concert tonight, be sure to stop by the box office and snag a discounted tic… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
17 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

TONIGHT — *SOLD OUT* @NiallOfficial: Flicker Sessions 2017 w/sg @gavinjames! Doors: 7P, Show: 8P. Show info at… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
22 hours ago