Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Thursday, April 26

Haim

With Lizzo

Friday, May 04

Sum 41: Does This Look Infected 15th Anniversary Tour

With Seaway, Super Whatevr

Thursday, May 10

Primus and Mastodon

With All Them Witches

Wednesday, June 06

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour -  RESCHEDULED FROM 02/02

With Clairo

Thursday, June 07

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

With Clairo

Thursday, July 05

Camp Nowhere with Louis the Child, TroyBoi, Big Wild, R.LUM.R + more

Saturday, August 11

Alison Wonderland

Tuesday, October 09

Arctic Monkeys

With Mini Mansions

Apr
26
8:00 PM

Haim

Lizzo

May
04
7:30 PM

Sum 41: Does This Look Infected 15th Anniversary Tour

Seaway, Super Whatevr

May
10
7:00 PM

Primus and Mastodon

All Them Witches

May
22
8:00 PM

KXT 91.7 Presents Tash Sultana

Reuben Stone

Jun
06
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour -  RESCHEDULED FROM 02/02

Clairo

Jun
07
8:00 PM

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

Clairo

Latest Videos

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Tuesday, December 12

Niall Horan Celebrates Fans, Berates Cellphones at South Side Ballroom Show

by PRESTON JONES for Dallas Observer

Read More

Tuesday, December 12

Feel The Love In Texas with REZZ, MALAA, and more at CRUSH DALLAS 2018!

by Grant Gilmore for EDMIdentity

Read More

Thursday, March 29

Flogging Molly Ignites South Side Ballroom

by Christopher Durbin, Alison Mclean for Dallas Observer

Read More

Twitter
dfwconcert
@dfwconcert

☀️TICKET GIVEAWAY☀️ Want to win a pair of tickets to Camp Nowhere feat. @LouisTheChild & @TroyBoiMusic on 7/5 at… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

JUST ANNOUNCED — @ALT1037DFW presents: @ArcticMonkeys with @MiniMansions on October 9th! Tickets go on sale to gen… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…
18 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

It’s bluebonnet season in Dallas! 💙 [📷: Instagram user @matt.d.clarkson] pic.twitter.com/JQABap8OPq
yesterday