Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 12

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

Thursday, May 25

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

With Emarosa, Chapel

Wednesday, June 07

Markiplier - You’re Welcome Tour

Monday, June 12

At The Drive In

With Le Butcherettes

Thursday, June 22

Russ - The Wake Up Tour

Saturday, July 22

In This Moment - HALF GOD - HALF DEVIL TOUR

With Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Thursday, July 27

Khalid: The American Teen Tour

Sunday, July 30

Meek Mill and Yo Gotti - Against All Odds Tour

Sunday, August 06

Primus with special guest Clutch

Tuesday, August 08

311

With New Politics

May
12
7:00 PM

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

May
25
6:30 PM

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

Emarosa, Chapel

Jun
07
7:30 PM
Sold
Out

Markiplier - You’re Welcome Tour

Jun
12
8:00 PM

At The Drive In

Le Butcherettes

Jun
22
9:00 PM

Russ - The Wake Up Tour

Jul
22
7:00 PM

In This Moment - HALF GOD - HALF DEVIL TOUR

Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Friday, April 07

Sick Big Sean Bounced Back for His Fans Saturday

by Jesus Jimenez for Dallas Observer

Read More

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Enter for your chance at winning a pair of tickets to see @Loudwire presents: @piercetheveil & @Sum41 on May 25th a… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
5 hours ago

The Pavilion at IMF
@ThePavilionIMF

100 days. Ya’ll ready?! 📅🎉 cards.twitter.com/cards/18ce54gh…
8 hours ago

HOB Dallas
@HOBDallas

Due to popular demand, the previously sold out @thegreatkhalid on July 27th has moved to @SSBallroom. Tix honored.… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
8 hours ago