Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Saturday, March 11

Bring Me The Horizon – The American Nightmare Tour

With Underoath, Beartooth

Saturday, March 18

Big Sean: I Decided Tour

With MadeinTYO

Saturday, March 25

Excision - The Paradox Tour

With Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer

Tuesday, April 11

Glass Animals

With Jagwar Ma

Monday, May 08

The xx

With Sampha

Saturday, August 12

Blondie & Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour

With Deap Vally

Mar
11
7:00 PM
Sold
Out

Bring Me The Horizon – The American Nightmare Tour

Underoath, Beartooth

Mar
18
8:00 PM

Big Sean: I Decided Tour

MadeinTYO

Mar
25
8:00 PM

Excision - The Paradox Tour

Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer

Apr
11
8:00 PM

Glass Animals

Jagwar Ma

May
08
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

The xx

Sampha

Aug
12
8:00 PM

Blondie & Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour

Deap Vally

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Monday, July 11

Music Review: Taste of Chaos

by Joshua Martinez for The Dallas Morning Post

Read More

Monday, September 07

Haunted Fest Announces 2015 Lineup, Expansion to Texas and Colorado

by Medved, M. for Billboard.com

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Just got word that our @bmthofficial show on March 11th is officially SOLD OUT! πŸ€˜β€™s up if you got your tickets i… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

ON SALE NOW β€” @BlondieOfficial & @garbage with special guests @DeapVally on Saturday, August 12th! Grab tickets at… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Need a road trip? Take a drive with this list of "The Most Exhilarating Drives in Texas." πŸš— ARTICLE:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
3 days ago