Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Sunday, September 01

DANIEL CAESAR CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

With KOFFEE

Thursday, September 12

Deadmau5 Cube V3-2019 Tour FEAT. Lights - SOLD OUT

With No Mana & Eddie

Friday, September 13

Deadmau5 Cube V3-2019 Tour FEAT. Lights

With i_o & Monstergetdown

Sunday, September 15

Flying Lotus in 3D

With Brandon Coleman Spacetalker, Salami Rose Joe Louis, PBDY

Wednesday, September 18

Tash Sultana

With The Teskey Brothers

Tuesday, September 24

BABYMETAL

With Avatar

Friday, September 27

Whiskey Myers

With Read Southall Band

Thursday, October 03

RL Grime

With Montell2099 and Jawns

Saturday, October 05

Lizzo- Cuz I Love You Too Tour

With Ari Lennox & DJ Sophia Eris

Monday, October 07

The Raconteurs

With Hunt Sales

Sep
01
8:00 PM

DANIEL CAESAR CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

KOFFEE

Sep
12
8:00 PM

Deadmau5 Cube V3-2019 Tour FEAT. Lights - SOLD OUT

No Mana & Eddie

Sep
13
10:30 PM

Deadmau5 Cube V3-2019 Tour FEAT. Lights

i_o & Monstergetdown

Sep
15
9:00 PM

Flying Lotus in 3D

Brandon Coleman Spacetalker, Salami Rose Joe Louis, PBDY

Sep
18
8:00 PM

Tash Sultana

The Teskey Brothers

Sep
24
8:00 PM

BABYMETAL

Avatar

Latest Videos

Monday, November 26

MEEK MILL HITTING THE ROAD FOR ‘THE MOTIVATION TOUR’ IN 2019

by COREY COPELAND for TheSource.com

Read More

Tuesday, December 11

Hozier Plots Spring North American Tour

by Ryan Reed for Rolling Stone

Read More

Monday, December 17

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, PARKWAY DRIVE ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINING TOUR

by Rachel Campbell for AltPress

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Don’t miss our limited time Back to School Offer: $20.19 All-In Tickets to @judahandthelion at @SSBallroom on Octob… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
22 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Grab a ticket now for you and a friend for when @gryffinofficial takes our stage on November 27th! Who are you goin… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
22 hours ago

ac
@alessiacara

#ThisSummer in 3 weeks!!!!! 🌺🖤 pic.twitter.com/xPM09tJD0O
3 days ago