Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Saturday, July 22

In This Moment - HALF GOD - HALF DEVIL TOUR

With Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Thursday, July 27

Khalid: The American Teen Tour

Sunday, July 30

Meek Mill and Yo Gotti - Against All Odds Tour

Sunday, August 06

Primus with special guest Clutch

Tuesday, August 08

311

With New Politics

Saturday, August 12

Blondie & Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour

With Deap Vally

Tuesday, September 19

Jon Bellion

Wednesday, September 27

Kaleo Express Tour - Fall 2017

With ZZ Ward

Friday, November 03

HIM

Jul
22
7:00 PM

In This Moment - HALF GOD - HALF DEVIL TOUR

Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Jul
27
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

Khalid: The American Teen Tour

Jul
30
8:00 PM

Meek Mill and Yo Gotti - Against All Odds Tour

Aug
06
7:30 PM

Primus with special guest Clutch

Aug
08
8:00 PM

311

New Politics

Aug
12
8:00 PM

Blondie & Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour

Deap Vally

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Friday, April 07

Sick Big Sean Bounced Back for His Fans Saturday

by Jesus Jimenez for Dallas Observer

Read More

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Pick up @311’s newly released album #MOSAIC now at smarturl.it/MosaicAR. You can hear it live here on August 8th… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
16 hours ago

HOB Dallas
@HOBDallas

Due to popular demand, previously sold out #HIM show on Friday, November 3rd has moved to @SSBallroom. Tix honored.… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

JUST ANNOUNCED — #HIM: Bang & Whimper 2017 Farewell Tour on Friday, November 3rd! (moved from @HOBDallas)! Details:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
yesterday