Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Saturday, August 11

Alison Wonderland

Saturday, September 01

Residente: US Tour 2018

Wednesday, September 12

MIGUEL: The Ascension Tour

With dvsn, Nonchalant Savant

Wednesday, September 19

KXT 91.7 Presents First Aid Kit

With Julia Jacklin

Thursday, September 20

Parkway Drive- REVERENCE North American Tour 2018

With August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada & Polaris

Tuesday, October 02

The Summer Ever After Tour feat. Dashboard Confessional & All Time Low

With gnash

Wednesday, October 03

Greta Van Fleet

With Dorothy

Friday, October 05

Phoenix

With The Voidz

Tuesday, October 09

ALT 103.7 Presents Arctic Monkeys

With Mini Mansions

Friday, October 26

ALT 103.7 Presents AJR: Click Tour Part 2

With Robert DeLong

Aug
11
9:00 PM

Alison Wonderland

Sep
01
8:30 PM

Residente: US Tour 2018

Sep
12
8:30 PM

MIGUEL: The Ascension Tour

dvsn, Nonchalant Savant

Sep
19
8:00 PM

KXT 91.7 Presents First Aid Kit

Julia Jacklin

Sep
20
7:00 PM

Parkway Drive- REVERENCE North American Tour 2018

August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada & Polaris

Oct
02
7:00 PM

The Summer Ever After Tour feat. Dashboard Confessional & All Time Low

gnash

Latest Videos

Tuesday, December 12

Niall Horan Celebrates Fans, Berates Cellphones at South Side Ballroom Show

by PRESTON JONES for Dallas Observer

Read More

Tuesday, December 12

Feel The Love In Texas with REZZ, MALAA, and more at CRUSH DALLAS 2018!

by Grant Gilmore for EDMIdentity

Read More

Thursday, March 29

Flogging Molly Ignites South Side Ballroom

by Christopher Durbin, Alison Mclean for Dallas Observer

Read More

Tuesday, June 12

Dua Lipa Proves She’s as Much a Live Performer as She Is a Recording Artist

by MOLLIE JAMISON for Dallas Observer

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

.@AJRBrothers stops by on the #ClickTourPart2 w/ @DeLongMusic on Friday, October 26th! Don’t sleep on these tix! Gr… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
13 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Don’t forget! @wearephoenix is here with special guest @TheVoidz on Friday, October 5th! Tag a friend, and grab tic… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

What do YOU want to hear @dashboardmusic play live? 🎤  Catch them on the The Summer Ever After Tour with … twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
4 days ago