Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Sunday, May 26

Rezz

With Rusko + CharlestheFirst

Saturday, June 15

Machine Gun Kelly

Saturday, July 13

21 Savage – i am > i was Tour

With DaBaby

Saturday, July 27

97.1 The Eagle Presents Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? Tour

With With Asking Alexandria

Thursday, September 12

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

Friday, September 13

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

Sunday, September 15

Flying Lotus in 3D

Tuesday, September 24

BABYMETAL

With Avatar

Friday, September 27

Whiskey Myers

With Read Southall Band

Thursday, October 17

ALT 103.7 Presents Bastille- Doom Days Tour Part 1

May
26
8:30 PM

Rezz

Rusko + CharlestheFirst

Jun
15
8:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Jul
13
8:00 PM

21 Savage – i am > i was Tour

DaBaby

Jul
27
7:00 PM

97.1 The Eagle Presents Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? Tour

With Asking Alexandria

Sep
12
8:00 PM

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

Sep
13
10:00 PM

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

Latest Videos

Monday, November 26

MEEK MILL HITTING THE ROAD FOR ‘THE MOTIVATION TOUR’ IN 2019

by COREY COPELAND for TheSource.com

Read More

Tuesday, December 11

Hozier Plots Spring North American Tour

by Ryan Reed for Rolling Stone

Read More

Monday, December 17

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, PARKWAY DRIVE ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINING TOUR

by Rachel Campbell for AltPress

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE to enter for your chance to WIN 2 TICKETS to @OfficialRezz - TOUR w/ @ruskoofficial &… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
5 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

LOW TICKET WARNING 🚨 @OfficialRezz w/ @ruskoofficial & @ctfbeats at South Side Ballroom THIS SUNDAY, May 26th! Gr… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

We love this freestyle from @machinegunkelly - "Breaking News"! Catch the Hotel Diablo World Tour stopping in D-T… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
2 days ago